Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Merriellen Starbird

Merriellen Starbird

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merriellen Starbird
"Hey is so good to people"
Profile photo of Cynthia Row

Cynthia Row

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Row
"All the staff at Mark Fugett office are amazing! They are very nice and they do a great job in handling my account and answering any questions I may have. I recommend this State Farm to anyone who's is seeking great insurance!!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Campbell

Jimmy Campbell

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Campbell
"Mark and Staff always take care of my business !"
Profile photo of Angela Cervantes

Angela Cervantes

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Cervantes
"When I have had a claim Mark always takes the best care of my needs! Been with him for over 20 years never had a problem."
Profile photo of Trudi Shambra

Trudi Shambra

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trudi Shambra
"This is the best State Farm office in Oklahoma, they are knowledgeable, they are both professional and personable, they listen to what you say, and find the best plans to meet your need, they even give you ways to lower your bill, wouldn't want to be with any other agent."
Profile photo of Cindy Morrison

Cindy Morrison

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Morrison
"Everyone in this office is accommodating, courteous and have taken car of me in the hardest of times. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of FR Smoopus

FR Smoopus

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FR Smoopus
"Excellent product & service now for 35 years! Multiple buildings and cars insured. Thanks Mark, Jessica, Tasha & all."
Profile photo of Lorraine Clopp

Lorraine Clopp

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Clopp
"I've had Mark as my St. FARM agent for more than 40 years. They are the Best! If I have questions, they are always ready with answers."
Profile photo of Jesse G

Jesse G

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse G
"excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of anne huntzinger

anne huntzinger

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anne huntzinger
"I have been a customer of State Farm for many years and Mark and the girls are always willing to help and answer every question you might have! Their office is very welcoming and just nice people!"
Profile photo of Cindy Swearengin

Cindy Swearengin

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Swearengin
"I have been with Mark Fugett's office since I've had my driver's license and that's a long time. 😂 Everyone in the office is fantastic! I have never had a bad experience and my rates have always been great. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Susan Rogers

Susan Rogers

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Rogers
"The office staff are always so welcoming and knowledgeable. Jessica has been amazing to work with and answers all questions quickly and politely."
Profile photo of Iron Bear Jewelry

Iron Bear Jewelry

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iron Bear Jewelry
"Great insurance agent and company. We’ve been with State Farm since we both started driving. Mark and his team are wonderful! Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Brittany Norris

Brittany Norris

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Norris
"Very friendly people and prompt service! I feel like they listen to me and help me understand my policies! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Lorrie Wilmeth

Lorrie Wilmeth

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorrie Wilmeth
"They are the best. The agents are very knowledgeable and the rates are top notch. They answered all my questions and were very friendly. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of WillyXD

WillyXD

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WillyXD
"I have been with this agency for many years and love the girls that work there! They have always taken care of anything I needed regarding my insurance, I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.The level of attention and professionalism from his Staff is top notch. I currently have my home, four vehicles and a boat with State Farm. They have gone above and beyond to earn a five star rating.I highly recommend Mark and his team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of T W

T W

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T W
"I have had nothing but great experiences with Mark Fugett- State Farm Insurance and team! The girls in the office are very professional and knowledgeable. Customer service is top notch! They’ve always gone above and beyond to answer questions and offer assistance. I like how they treat you as family and not a number. If you want an insurance company that still answers the phone when you call and again provides the best service, highly recommended you give them a call."
Profile photo of Jacie Downing

Jacie Downing

June 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jacie Downing
"The front desk needs some major customer service lessons. Katie is RUDE & Unprofessional. I called to make a payment due to my auto draft being canceled, locked out of online & I haven’t received the emails to reset password. Katie was zero help, refused to let me speak to someone else, said I could only talk to her and eventually hung up on me. I hope the owner sees this since she won’t let me talk to him. Ridiculous!"
Profile photo of brian homberger

brian homberger

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by brian homberger
"Jessica is very knowledable, give her a call with a question and she will give an honest accurate answer, i conut on her service with my biz and personal insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jen Marie

Jen Marie

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Marie
"They were patient and detail oriented. I saved money and I had a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Vince Watson

Vince Watson

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Watson
"I have had Mark Fugett as my State Farm agent for almost 30 years. He has been so helpful over the years. His staff is the best and also very helpful. They have paid claims on house twice for hail damage and they were fast to help. I would recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Judith Ashbaugh

Judith Ashbaugh

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Ashbaugh
"Been with this office for many years. Always been very satisfied with its service."
Profile photo of Tanmi Lighterfoot

Tanmi Lighterfoot

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tanmi Lighterfoot
"Great customer service 👏"
Profile photo of Mike Nassiri

Mike Nassiri

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Nassiri
"Excellent service. Very helpful and patient associates. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jessica Diggs

Jessica Diggs

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Diggs
"Brittany was so nice & easy to work with and she saved me a ton of money! I highly recommend this agency!"